Skip to content

Board of Directors

Discover the heart of the Algonquin/Lake in the Hills Chamber of Commerce through our dedicated and knowledgeable Board of Directors. Comprising individuals who generously volunteer their time and expertise, our board members are the guiding force steering our organization toward a prosperous future. With diverse backgrounds, extensive knowledge, and experiences spanning various industries, they ensure our success and effectiveness in serving our members.
Toni Spena
Chair Toni Spena - Coldwell Banker Realty, Broker
Mark Bidinger
Vice Chair Bidinger Agency - Farmers Insurance, Agency Owner
Jackie Merritt
Secretary FNIC - Trusted Insurance Advisors, Sales Executive/Location Leader
Diane White
Treasurer Community Unit School District 300, Director of Purchasing
Ian King
Elgin Community College, Director of the Business Development Center
Abigail Falbo
Northwestern Medicine, Director of Inpatient Nursing
Adam Zehr
Huntley Community School District 158, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
Brynn Zimmerman
Butcher on the Block, General Manager
Chris Galloway
CDG Law, Inc., Principal
Deborah Harris
iCU Learning, Chief Learning Strategist
Donna Lowe
Donna Lowe Salon Inc., Owner
Hope Vitale Ph.D.
Mathnasium of Crystal Lake, Center Director
Julie Bevel
Fox River MedSpa
Lee Barrientos
Paint Life, LLC, Owner
Lora Mahnke
Century 21 New Heritage, Managing Broker
Ric Zydorowicz
FNBO, Branch Manager
Sara Murray
Algonquin Area Public Library, Executive Director
Patrick Knapp
Village Liaison (ex officio) Village of Algonquin, Senior Planner
Trevor Bosack
Village Liaison (ex officio) Village of Lake in the Hills, Assistant Village Administrator